Warning message

Please note that this page is from our archives. There may be more up-to-date content about this topic on our website. Use our search engine to find out.
Delegates re-elected National President Paul Moist and Secretary-Treasurer Claude Généreux to another two-year term. General vice-presidents elected yesterday: Rick MacMillan, Atlantic/Maritimes; Sid Ryan, Ontario; Barry O’Neill, B.C.; Tom Graham, Manitoba/Alberta; Mario Gervais, Quebec.