Warning message

Please note that this page is from our archives. There may be more up-to-date content about this topic on our website. Use our search engine to find out.

Sisters Judy Darcy and Geraldine McGuire were acclaimed National President and National Secretary-Treasurer in Wednesday’s vote. Delegates re-elected Claude Gnreux, Sid Ryan and Glen Makahonuk as General Vice-Presidents while Wayne Lucas and Terry Mutton were newly elected to the positions vacated by the retiring Tom O’Leary and Bernice Kirk.