Warning message

Please note that this page is from our archives. There may be more up-to-date content about this topic on our website. Use our search engine to find out.

FORT MCMURRAY - Elections were held for a number of positions on the CUPE Alberta executive. The following were elected:

Treasurer: Tom Dick, Local 38
General VP South: Carol Boklaskchuk, Local 408
Calgary VP: Kim Storebo, Local 1846
Lethbridge VP: Randy Mikla, Local 290
Medicine Hat VP: Rosemary Mangold, Local 2038
Red Deer VP: Jan Valentine, Local 1445
Edmonton VP: Kirk Oates, Local 30
Northeast VP: Judy Rehill, Local 843
Northwest VP: Sara McKay, Local 2838
Fort McMurray VP: Lorna Tollman, Local 2545
Peace River VP: Liz Purves, Local 3623
Visible Minority VP: Linda Joyce, Local 1158
Calgary Alternate VP: Jason Demeres, Local 4655
Lethbridge Alternate VP: Charlie Bullis, Local 408
Red Deer Alternate VP: Jim Pincent, Local 1012
Northeast Alternate VP: Margaret Templeton, Local 1606
Three year trustee: Terry Jardine, Local 30