Warning message

Please note that this page is from our archives. There may be more up-to-date content about this topic on our website. Use our search engine to find out.

Four staff members have retired in the last few months. They are Brothers Guy Chartier (Representative, Quebec Regional Office), Larry Katz (Research Director, National Office), Ren 003cb>Sarrazin (Representative, Quebec Regional Office), as well as Sister Shirley Montgomery (Secretary, BC Regional Office). But wow! Many staff members are looking forward to retiring in the first two months of the year 2000. They are: Dave Blaikie (Senior Communications Officer, National Office), Darlene Christensen (Secretary, BC Regional Office), Joe Denofreo (Representative, BC Regional Office), Beverley Heslip (Secretary, Prince George Office), Lynn Howden (Secretary, Brandon Office), Lisetta Paron (Secretary, Hamilton Office), Joe Poitras (Representative, Ontario Regional Office), Gertrude Sim-Schubert (Secretary, Kelowna Office), Gwen Webber (Secretary, Toronto Airline Division Office) and Jim Woodward (Representative, Ontario Division Office).