CUPE post-secondary members: You are invited!

Join CUPE for a look at how sexual violence and harassment on campus affects our work in the post-secondary sector and the new tools CUPE has created to help locals navigate the union’s response.

Featuring Wendy Komiotis, Executive Director of METRAC, Carole Neill, vice president of SCFP Quebec, Michelle Waite, president of CUPE 3479, and Chandra Pasma, CUPE National Senior Research Officer.

CUPE’s new toolkit provides information on how to handle disclosures, navigate the complaints process, respond in a trauma-informed way, and much more! https://cupe.ca/pse-sexual-violence

Date: April 7, 2022
Time: 2:30 NL/2:00 AT/1:00 ET/12:00 CT/11:00 MT/10:00 PT

Register here: https://cupe-ca.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_KSfXnNy5SmeeMUhEw15v0w