Warning message

Please note that this page is from our archives. There may be more up-to-date content about this topic on our website. Use our search engine to find out.

For general inquiries about the National Women’s Task Force, email us at: women@cupe.ca.


Email contact information for Task Force members:

Staff Coordinator: Cheryl Stadnichuk [cstadnichuk@cupe.ca]
Newfoundland & Labrador
Task Force member: Donna Ryan [dryan@cupe.ca]
Staff advisor: Lynn McDougall [lmcdougall@cupe.ca]
Nova Scotia
Task Force members: Barb Moore [barb.m@ns.sympatico.ca]
Elizabeth Borden-Paris [eparis@eastlink.ca]
Staff advisor: Jackie Bramwell [jbramwell@cupe.ca]
New Brunswick
Task Force member: Odette Robichaud [Odet.Robichaud@gnb.ca]
Staff advisor: Danielle Savoie [dsavoie@cupe.ca]
Prince Edward Island
Task Force member: Donalda MacDonald [dmacdonald@cupe.ca]
Staff advisor: Danielle Savoie [dsavoie@cupe.ca]
Task Force member: Lucie Levasseur
Staff advisor: Annick Desjardins [adesjardins@scfp.ca]
Task Force members: Helen Kennedy [kennedyh@rogers.com]
Candace Rennick [crennick@cupe.ca]
Staff advisor: Joanne Martin [jmartin@cupe.ca]
Task Force member: Arlene Macklem [amacklem@mts.net]
Staff advisor: Maureen Morrison [mmorrison@cupe.ca]
Task Force members: Hitomi Suzuta [tomisu@yahoo.com]
Geraldine Harris [gharris@sasktel.net]
Staff advisor: Elaine Ehman [eehman@cupe.ca]
Task Force member: Shelina Hassanali [shelinah@telus.net]
Staff advisor: Marie Boyd-Robinson [mboyd@cupe.ca]
British Columbia
Task Force member: Sheryl Burns [sherylburns@members.cupe.ca]
Staff advisor: Conni Kilfoil [ckilfoil@cupe.ca]
Hospital Employees Union
Task Force member: Sheila Rowswell [srowswell@heu.org]
Staff advisor: Margi Blamey [mblamey@heu.org]
Airline Division
Task Force member: Cidalia Ribeiro [cidalia@local4092.ca]
Staff advisor: Marilyne White [mawhite@cupe.ca]